Books published by M G Warrier: Progress Report 2018

Books published during 2018 by M G Warrier
During 2018, I have published 6 books in ten editions:
1 India's Decade of Reforms (Notion Press, Chennai Paperback, Hardcover and eBook)
2 Chasing Inclusive Growth (eBook version of Banking, Reforms and Corruption published in print by Sampark, Kolkatta in 2014)
3 Ants and Honeybees (Published by Kindle Direct Publishing)
4 Unscrambled Monologues (A selection of random essays. Published by Amazon KDP)
5 Savings for Survival (Print and eBook formats. Amazon Kindle Direct Publishing)
6 Assorted Letters of Dissent (A collection of recent media responses. Published by Amazon KDP)
All books are available at online marketing outlets like Amazon. Some of the eBooks are available for free download for Amazon members.
Many Thanks for continued support.
M G Warrier


Popular posts from this blog


Infinities of being a housewife

The King of Ragas: Sankarabharanam